deenfrit

Euro Guardian products for graffiti protection

  • Graffiti protection with Graffiti Shield (sacrificial layer).

    The Graffiti Shield is suitable for surfaces that have to remain highly vapour-permeable. It is an environment-friendly impregnating system with an anti-graffiti protective layer. This enables effortless graffiti removal. Afterwards, the sacrificial layer has to be renewed. The facade, protected by the sacrificial layer, remains undamaged.
  • Long-term protection against graffiti thanks to Euro Guardian Coating.

    The coating is a long-term sealant for all surfaces that enables graffiti to be removed effortlessly. Removing the graffiti does not damage the coating: the effortless graffiti removal can be repeated up to 500 times before the coating has to be renewed. The anti-graffiti coating is suitable for all surfaces on which a slightly reduced water vapour permeability is acceptable.
  •  Priming

    The Euro Guardian primers improve the adhesion of the anti-graffiti coating. Priming is advisable on highly absorbent surfaces and reduces the coating material requirement. Moreover, it reinforces the substrate, improving the adhesion of the coating.

 

 

With this anti-graffiti system the care and cleaning systems of surfaces are not only simplified but also significantly reduced. Costs for repainting and cleaning are much lower because graffiti become almost washable. Already after the third spray, the investment has paid off in the long term protection. In most places the 'payback period' takes less than one year, on exposed areas even just a few weeks or months.

deenfrit

Euro Guardian Produkte für den Graffitischutz

  • Graffiti-Shield (Semi-Permanent)

    Das Graffiti-Shield eignet sich für Oberflächen, welche in hohem Masse dampfdiffusionsfähig bleiben müssen. Es ist ein umweltfreundliches Imprägniersystem mit Antigraffiti Schutzschicht. Dies ermöglicht eine mühelose Graffitientfernung. Danach muss die Opferschicht erneuert werden. Die durch die Opferschicht geschützte Fassade bleibt aber unversehrt.
     
  • Coating (Permanent)

    Das Coating ist eine Langzeitversiegelung für alle Oberflächen. Diese Versiegelung ermöglicht eine mühelose Graffitireinigung. Durch die Graffitientfernung wird das Coating nicht beschädigt, die problemloseGraffitireinigung kann bis zu 500-mal wiederholt werden, bevor das Coating erneuert werden muss. Das Antigraffiti - Coating eignet sich für alle Oberflächen, bei welchen eine leicht reduzierte Dampfdiffusionsfähigkeit in Kauf genommen werden kann.
     
  • Primer (Grundierung für Coating)

    Die Euro Guardian Primer verbessern die Haftung des Anti Graffiti Coating. Die vorgängige Grundierung mit einem Primer ist auf stark saugenden Flächen angezeigt und reduziert den Materialbedarf bei der Beschichtung mit einem Coating. Zudem wird der Untergrund verfestigt, wodurch die Haftung des Coatings erhöht wird.

 

 

Die Pflege und Sauberhaltung von Oberflächen wird mit diesem Antigraffiti System nicht nur vereinfacht, sondern auch erheblich vergünstigt. Kosten für einen Neuanstrich erübrigen sich, und die Reinigungskosten fallen wesentlich tiefer aus, weil die Graffitis quasi abwaschbar geworden sind. Bereits nach der dritten Sprayattacke hat sich die Investition in den Langzeitschutz gelohnt. An den meisten Orten dürfte die Payback-Dauer somit weniger als ein Jahr betragen, an exponierten Stellen gar nur einige Wochen oder Monate.