deenfrit

Euro Guardian products for graffiti protection

  • Graffiti protection with Graffiti Shield (sacrificial layer).

    The Graffiti Shield is suitable for surfaces that have to remain highly vapour-permeable. It is an environment-friendly impregnating system with an anti-graffiti protective layer. This enables effortless graffiti removal. Afterwards, the sacrificial layer has to be renewed. The facade, protected by the sacrificial layer, remains undamaged.
  • Long-term protection against graffiti thanks to Euro Guardian Coating.

    The coating is a long-term sealant for all surfaces that enables graffiti to be removed effortlessly. Removing the graffiti does not damage the coating: the effortless graffiti removal can be repeated up to 500 times before the coating has to be renewed. The anti-graffiti coating is suitable for all surfaces on which a slightly reduced water vapour permeability is acceptable.
  •  Priming

    The Euro Guardian primers improve the adhesion of the anti-graffiti coating. Priming is advisable on highly absorbent surfaces and reduces the coating material requirement. Moreover, it reinforces the substrate, improving the adhesion of the coating.

 

 

With this anti-graffiti system the care and cleaning systems of surfaces are not only simplified but also significantly reduced. Costs for repainting and cleaning are much lower because graffiti become almost washable. Already after the third spray, the investment has paid off in the long term protection. In most places the 'payback period' takes less than one year, on exposed areas even just a few weeks or months.

deenfrit

Euro Guardian produits pour la protection contre les graffitis

  • Protection contre les graffitis au moyen de Graffiti Shield (couche sacrificielle)

    Le système Graffiti Shield convient aux surfaces dont les propriétés de diffusion de la vapeur doivent rester élevées. Il s’agit là d’un système d’imprégnation écologique avec une couche de protection antigraffiti permettant d’éliminer sans effort les graffitis, après quoi la couche sacrificielle doit être renouvelée. La façade protégée par la couche sacrificielle reste cependant intacte.

  • Protection longue durée contre les graffitis au moyen d’EuroGuardian Coating

    Le coating est une méthode de couverture longue durée pour toutes les surfaces permettant l’élimination sans effort des graffitis. La couche de couverture n’est pas endommagée par l’élimination des graffitis, et le nettoyage peut sans problème être répété jusqu’à 500 fois avant qu’il ne soit nécessaire de renouveler le revêtement. Le revêtement antigraffiti convient pour toutes les surfaces dont les propriétés de diffusion de la vapeur peuvent être légèrement réduites.

  • Fond avec apprêt

    Les apprêts EuroGuardian améliorent l’adhérence du revêtement antigraffiti. Il est recommandé d’appliquer auparavant une couche de fond sur les surfaces fortement absorbantes afin de réduire la quantité de matériau lors du revêtement par coating et de stabiliser également le support, ce qui assure une meilleure adhérence du revêtement.

 

Avec ce système anti-graffiti le soin et le netoyage des surfaces n'est pas seulement simplifié mais également réduit de façon significative. Frais inutiles pour le repeindre, et les frais de nettoyage sont beaucoup plus bas parce que les graffitis sont devenus presque lavable. Déjà après la troisième pulvérisation, l'investissement positive se fait voir dans la protection à long terme.